1/2017 RPST Distinction Awards Announcement

The Royal Photographic Society of Thailand (RPST) is gratefully delighted to award A.RPST and F.RPST distinctions to the following applicants, who submitted their portfolios of work for the distinction assessment (1st of 2017).

Associateship of The Royal Photographic Society of Thailand (A.RPST)

  1. Kingkeo Soonthornpitipatra
  2. Satit Kaowphong
  3. Tan Lee Eng
  4. Lai Jing
  5. Tan EE Sin
  6. Lim Teck Boon

Fellowship of The Royal Photographic Society of Thailand (F.RPST)

  1. Claudia Xiaoli Lee
  2. Yee Pui Chung

The Chairperson of A.RPST and F.RPST Assessments:

  • Mr. Boonthachai Chaiviroonjaroen

The Panel Assessors:

  • Mr. Yanyong Olarachin
  • Mr. Waranun Chutchawantipakorn
  • Mr. Paiboon Sil-Ngamlert
  • Mr. Rachot Visalarnkul
  • Mrs. Vannee Chutchawantipakorn

Congratulation on all of these remarkable achievements. The official RPST certificates of distinction will additionally be given to all awarded applicants in the near future.

For more information, please contact:
Miss Sorraya Kongruksa, Tel: +66-83-436-9360